If you are a current Hinge+ subscriber and choose to upgrade to HingeX, your new subscription will begin immediately on the date of purchase.
For iOS, you will receive an automatic prorated refund for any remaining time on your previous Hinge+ or Preferred subscription. Your new billing date will be the date of your purchase.
For Android, any remaining time on your previous Hinge+ or Preferred subscription will be credited to your new subscription, and your new billing date will be able to view in your Google Play account.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.