If you don't like or comment on part of someone's story and then move onto the next person by tapping the red X, that means you're skipping that profile. At the moment, we don't have a way to undo, but that option is in the works for very soon! The good news is, you'll see that person again within a matter of sessions. We try to show you people you've skipped after a certain amount of sessions (just in case you change your mind or accidentally skip).
In Likes You:
If you removed an incoming Like to you, that currently registers as a removal (not a skip, like in Discover). At the moment, we don't have a way to undo that, but that option is in the works for very soon!
Remember, Likes You mirrors the functionality of the Discover section, so you have to make a decision before seeing the next person.
Submit a request and our team will investigate the circumstances of the removal/block and might be able to restore the match for you.