When somebody sends you a Like, a numerical badge will appear on the Likes You tab and you will be able to view the person by clicking into the tab, itself.
As a Hinge member, you can see each Like individually and must either match or skip each Incoming Like one-by-one.
With a Hinge+ or HingeX Subscription, however, you can see everyone who has Liked you at once by tapping on All in the upper left corner of your screen.
Note:You can only see Likes that you have received. When you Like someone else, your Like is sent to them in a similar fashion and you will only see their profile again if they choose to match with you.
If you skip someone or match with them, you will no longer be able to see the Like that they sent you (it will either disappear if skipped, or move to your Matches tab.)