To permanently delete your account:
- Sign in to the account you want to delete.
- Tap Settings
- Tap Delete Account
If you are seeing an error message, this is most likely temporary. Please try again later at a later time.
You will permanently lose your matches, messages and other information associated with your account.
Bear in mind, if you log in again after deleting your account, we create a whole new account for you.
PLEASE NOTE: Deleting the app does not delete your account. If you subscribed to Hinge using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting your account does not cancel your subscription.