If you accidentally skip someone's profile in Discover or on your Likes You screen, just tap the back arrow in the upper right corner of your screen.
Please note: you can only undo your most recent skip.
If you see a message that says "Undo unavailable," that means that you won't be able to return to that user's profile. Unfortunately, we're unable to manually restore any profiles to your Discover, Standouts, or Likes You queue.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.